Friday, October 31, 2014

Haunted Series by Willow Cross Spotlight

True ghost stories abound in this boxed set of The Haunted Series. (Volumes I through IV.) Strange bumps and bangs, soft footsteps in the hall, living with and fleeing from diabolical entities. All right here in one convenient location. Buckle up and get ready to be spooked!

Buy it on Amazon: 

Stalk Willow on Facebook:

No comments:

Post a Comment